Board Members & Committees

Annual School Election - November 8, 2016

Three Open Seats
Lambertville - 3 year term
West Amwell - 3 year term
Stockton - 3 year term
Candidate kit attached is due to the County Clerks Office no later than 4 pm on
July 25, 2016

Board Member Candidate Kit

The SHRSD Board of Education is:

Dan Seiter (President) 
Budget & Finance, Personnel

Jim Gallagher (Vice President)
Building/Transportation (Chairperson), Policy, Budget & Finance, Curriculum/Technology

Nicole Claus
Policy (Chairperson), School/Community, Curriculum Technology

Boyd Hartpence
Personnel (Chairperson), Building/Transportation

Kevin Koveloski
Committees TBD

Anne Nicolas
School Community (Chairperson), Personnel, Policy 

Craig Reading
Budget & Finance, Personnel

Emily Rich
Curriculum/Technology, Policy

Derek Roseman
Budget/Finance (Chairperson), Building/Transportation, School/Community