Board Members & Committees

SHRSD Board of Education Members

Kevin Koveloski (President)
Filomena Hengst (Vice President)

Lauren Braun-Strumfels
Martha Dennis
Jim Gallagher
Traci Paciulli
Diana Pursell
Roni Todd-Marino
Meagan Warner

You may also reach out to our Board of Education collectively via email to and/or if you would like your correspondence to appear on the Board Meeting Agenda.

SHRSD Board of Education Committees

Budget, Finance, Building, Grounds, Transportation:

Diana Pursell (Chair), Jim Gallagher, Lauren Braun-Strumfels, Meagan Warner

Curriculum and Technology
Lauren Braun-Strumfels (Chair), Jim Gallagher, Traci Paciulli, Diana Pursell

Kevin Koveloski (Chair)
, Meagan Warner, Traci Paciulli, Roni Todd-Marino

School and Community:
Filomena Hengst (Chair), Diana Pursell, Roni Todd-Marino, Martha Dennis

Jim Gallagher (Chair), Filomena Hengst, Roni Todd-Marino, Kevin Koveloski

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.