Board Meeting Schedule

SOUTH HUNTERDON REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION
2019 SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS


PUBLIC NOTICE Pursuant to the Open Public Meetings Act, notice is hereby given that the regular meetings of the South Hunterdon Regional School District Board of Education are as follows.

Meetings will be held on the fourth Monday of the month at 7:00 pm except as otherwise indicated by (*), Locations as listed below.
__________________________________________________________________

Monday, January 28, 2019 - High School
Monday, February 25, 2019 – Lambertville
Monday, March 18, 2019 – West Amwell *(Preliminary Budget approval?)
Monday, April 29, 2019 – High School * (Budget hearing?)
Monday, May 13, 2019 – Lambertville *
Monday, June 24, 2019 – West Amwell
Monday, July 22, 2019 - High School
Monday, August 26, 2019 – Lambertville
Monday, September 23, 2019 – West Amwell
Monday, October 28, 2019 – High School
Monday, November 25, 2019 - Lambertville
Monday, December 16, 2019 - West Amwell *
Tuesday, January 6, 2020 - Stockton *


*In accordance with the Sunshine Law, the South Hunterdon Regional School District Board of Education has selected The Beacon and Hunterdon County Democrat newspapers for official notification of meetings to be held, and The Times as the alternative newspaper. Please also note that school offices are closed on Fridays during the months of July and August.

Board Office Phone: 609-397-1888
Board Office Fax: 609-397-6495